Tashkent :      Flag  Emblem  Gimn Sitemap

Chairman of the Academic Council: Jamshid Abduhakimovich Xodjayev.

Reception days: Tuesday: 15.00-17.00 Thursday: 15.00-17.00

Phone: (+99871) 260-48-00

Fax: (+99871) 260-38-60

Email:  tdau_rektor@edu.uz


Composition of the scientific council Tashkent state agrarian university

1. J.Xodjayev - Chairman, Rector

2. Islamov - Deputy Chairman, Vice Rector for Educational Affairs

3. K.Sultonov - Vice-rector on scientific work and innovations

4. E.Berdiboyev - Scientific Council secretary, Head of Monitoring and Internal Control Department Members of the Council:

5. M.Atabaev - The head of educational-methodical department

6. D.Holmirzaev - Head of Personnel Department

7. B.Kamilov - The head of educational quality control department

8. B.Husenov - Law consul

9. A.Mamatkulov - Director of the Center for retraining and retraining of teachers

10. F.Namozov - Dean of Agrobiology faculty

11. N.Namozov- Dean of the faculty of plant protection and agrochemistry

12. T.Shamsiddinov - Dean of the faculty of fruit and vegetable and grape

13. A.Safarov - Dean of faculty of storage and processing of products on the basis of innovative technologies

14. B.Khaxramanov - Dean of the faculty of Zooengineering

15. Y.Yuldashev - Dean of the Faculty of Forestry and Landsape design

16. A.Yusupov - Head of correspondence education and distance learning

17. H.Allanov - Head of the Department of Agriculture and Land Reclamation

18. R.Muminova - The head of the plant quarantine and protection department

19. S.Yunusov - Head of the chair of fruit-vegetable growing and grape growing

20. K. Bukharov - Head of the Department of Ecology and Botany 

21. Y.Yuldashev - Head of Forestry and landscape design Department

22. B.Khaxramanov - Head of General Zootechnics and veterinary Department

23. D.Mamadiyarov - Head of the department of agroeconomics and tourism

24. R. Dusmuratov - Head of the Department of Accounting, Analysis and Auditing

25. Sh. Durkhodjaev - Chairman of the Trade Union Committee

26. G.Umarbekova - Chair of the Women's Committee

27. S. Isroilov - Leader of the University Youth