Tashkent :      Flag  Emblem  Gimn Sitemap

Scientific council chairman: Jamshid Abduhakimovich Xodjayev

Reception days: Tuesday: 15.00-17.00 Thursday: 15.00-17.00

Phone: (+99871) 260-48-00

Fax: (+99871) 260-38-60

E-mail:  tdau_rektor@edu.uz


Composition of the scientific council Tashkent state agrarian university

1. J.Xodjayev - Chairman, Rector

2. Islamov - Deputy Chairman, Vice Rector for Educational Affairs

3.Israilov - Vice-rector on youth affairs

4. B.Madartov - Vice-rector on scientific work and innovations

5. B.Muminov - Scientific Council secretary, Head of Monitoring and Internal Control Department Members of the Council:

6. Z.Iskandarov - Head of the Department of Works

7. M.Atabaev - The head of educational-methodical department

8. D.Holmirzaev - Head of Personnel Department

9. B.Kamilov - The head of educational quality control department

10. A.Rasulev - Yuriskonsult

11. A.Mamatkulov - Director of the Center for retraining and retraining of teachers

12. M.Adilov - Director of the SUE "Center for Innovative Development and Consulting"

13. X.Allanov - Dean of Agrobiology faculty

14. U.Ortykov - Dean of the faculty of plant protection and agrochemistry

15. K.Sultanov - Dean of the faculty of fruit and vegetable and grape

16. A. Shakirov - Dean of faculty of storage and processing of products on the basis of innovative technologies

17. U.Kuchchiyev - Dean of the faculty of silk and tutoring

18. D. Mamadiyarov - Dean of the Faculty of Forestry and Ornamental Horticulture

19. T. Hushvaktov - Head of correspondence education and distance learning

20. B.Nosirov - Head of the Department of Agriculture and Land Reclamation

21. A.Anarbayev - The head of the plant protection department

22. Sh.Asatov - Head of the chair of vegetable growing, horticulture and potato growing

23. K. Bukharov - Head of the Department of Ecological Safety and Botany of Agriculture

24. Yuldashev Y. - Head of Forestry Department

25. Berdiyev - Head of the ornamental gardening department

26. B. Kakhramanov - Head of Fisheries Department

27. O.Soatov - Head of General Zootechnics Department

28. E.Yusupov - Head of the department of agribusiness and investment activity

29. M.Saidov - Head of the Department of Agrologistic

30. R. Dusmuratov - Head of the Accounting Department at Agro Industrial Complex

31. Sh. Dirkhodjaev - Chairman of the Trade Union Committee

32. Z. Mukhidova - Chair of the Women's Committee

33. M.Mirsultonov - Leader of the University Youth

34. R.Turdiboyeva - Director of academic lyceum

35. A.Abduvasikov - Director of Andijan branch of the Tashkent State Agrarian University

36. E.Toreniyazov - Director of the Nukus branch of the Tashkent State Agrarian University

37. Ch. Begimqulov - Director of Termez branch of the Tashkent State Agrarian University