Tashkent :      Flag  Emblem  Gimn Sitemap

 

 Тhe first Vice-rector for Youth affairs and spiritual enlightenment:

 Islamov Sohib Yaxshibekovich

 Office hours: Tuesday: 15.00-17.00 Thursday: 15.00-17.00

 Phone: (+99871) 260-48-95

 Email: s.islamov@tdau.uz

 

 

 

 

 

   Vice-rector for Academic Affairs: 

   Djumaniyazov Umrbek Ilxamovich

   Office hours: Tuesday: 15.00-17.00 Thursday: 15.00-17.00

   Phone: (+99871) 260-48-95

   Email: u.djumaniyazov@tdau.uz 

 

 

                                                   

                                                   

 

 

 

   Vice-rector for Science work and innovation:

   Sultonov Komolitdin Sadriddinovich

   Office hours: Tuesday: 15.00-17.00 Thursday: 15.00-17.00

    Phone: (+99871) 260-44-95

    Email: k.sultonov@tdau.uz

 

 

 

 

 

       

 

    Vice-Rector for Agricultural Digitalization and        Communication technologies:

     Nurjanov Furqatbek Reyimberganovich

    Office hours: Monday: 15.00-17.00  Wednesday: 15.00-17.00

    Phone: (+99871) 260-50-59

    Email: f.nurjanov@tdau.uz

 


 

 

   Vice-rector for financial and economic affairs:

   Abduvasikov Abduaziz Abdulazizovich

   Office hours: Monday: 15.00-17.00  Wednesday: 15.00-17.00

   Phone: (+99871) 260-47-74

   Email: a.abduvasikov@tdau.uz

 

 

 

 

 

                                               

   Vice Rector for International Cooperation:  

   Khasanov Alisher Nadjimiddinovich

   Office hours: Wednesday: 15.00-17.00 Saturday: 15.00-17.00

   Phone: (+99871) 260-48-80

   Email: a.xasanov@tdau.uz 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                     

  Vice-rector for vocational education: 

  Yuldasheva Salomat Sharofitdinovna

  Office hours: Wednesday: 15.00-17.00 Saturday: 15.00-17.00

  Phone: (+99871) 260-38-06

  Email: s.yuldasheva@tdau.uz